Book Chat

show all
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Aug 06 2019 .
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

bks1.jpg

Writer Nina Sankovitch will continue drop-in conversations! No "book reports" — just read whatever interests you and then drop into the Library and talk about it. Occurring first Tuesday of every month, the conversation lasts about an hour. All are welcome!

Note location: Suzuki Music School, 246 Post Road East

Suzuki Music School
Book Groups

add to my calendar

COMMENTS

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.