Chess Club for Adults

show all
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday and on the third Wednesday until Wed Aug 21 2019 except Wed Jul 04 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018.
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM

chessDrop by for a chess game on the 1st and 3rd Wednesdays in the Program Room, 6:30-8:45. There will be both open play and instruction. For adults and high school students who know how to play the game. For more information, the group contact is Dana Rossi (347-213-5353 or email danarossi [at] yahoo [dot] com). The Library contact is Jennifer Keller, jkeller [at] westportlibrary [dot] org.

Program Room
Games & Contests

add to my calendar

COMMENTS

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.