Drop-in Tech Help

show all
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 29 2020 .
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Jul 5, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Aug 2, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Aug 9, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Sep 6, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Oct 4, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Nov 1, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Nov 8, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Dec 6, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Jan 3, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Jan 17, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Feb 7, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Mar 6, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Apr 3, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

tech helpCome in Tuesdays from 4-6 and Fridays from 3-5 pm to get some personal training on your ereader, iPad, or tablet at the Tech Help table in the Trefz Forum. Free! Our experts will be there to answer your questions about how your device works, how to load things onto it, and how to solve those annoying little problems that we all have from time to time!

Trefz Forum
Technology, Tech Training

add to my calendar

COMMENTS

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.