Drop-in Tech Help

show all
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 18 2018 except Fri Mar 23 2018.
Friday, Jan 5, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Jan 12, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Jan 19, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Jan 26, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Feb 2, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Feb 9, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Feb 16, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Feb 23, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Mar 2, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Mar 9, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Mar 16, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Mar 30, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Apr 6, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Apr 13, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Apr 20, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Apr 27, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, May 4, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, May 18, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

tech help
Come in Tuesdays from 4-6 and Fridays from 3-5 pm to get some personal training on your ereader, iPad, or tablet at the Tech Help table in The Great Hall. Free! Our experts will be there to answer your questions about how your device works, how to load things onto it, and how to solve those annoying little problems that we all have from time to time!

The Great Hall
Technology, Tech Training

add to my calendar

COMMENTS

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.