Drop-In Tech Help

show all
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Sep 10 2019 except Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018.
Monday, Aug 27, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Sep 10, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Sep 17, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Sep 24, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Oct 1, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Oct 15, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Oct 29, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Nov 5, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Nov 19, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Nov 26, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Dec 3, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Dec 10, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Dec 17, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Dec 31, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Jan 7, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Jan 28, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Feb 4, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Feb 11, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Mar 4, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Mar 25, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Apr 1, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Apr 8, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Apr 15, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Apr 22, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Apr 29, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, May 20, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, May 27, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Jun 3, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Jun 10, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Jun 17, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Jun 24, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Jul 1, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Jul 8, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Jul 15, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Jul 22, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Jul 29, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Aug 5, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Aug 12, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Aug 26, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Sep 2, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, Sep 9, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

tech helpCome in Mondays from 4:30-6:30 and Fridays from 3-5 pm to get some personal training on your ereader, iPad, or tablet at the Tech Help table in the Riverwalk Level. Free! Our experts will be there to answer your questions about how your device works, how to load things onto it, and how to solve those annoying little problems that we all have from time to time!

Riverwalk Level
Technology, Tech Training

add to my calendar

COMMENTS

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.