Drop-In Tech Help

show all
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Dec 31 2015 except Tue Nov 11 2014.
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 24, 2013 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2013 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 25, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 3, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 10, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 24, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 1, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 15, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 29, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 23, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 30, 2014 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 6, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 3, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 9, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 30, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 7, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 28, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 4, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 11, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 18, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2015 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

tech helpCome in Tuesdays from 4-6 and Fridays from 3-5 pm to get some personal training on your ereader, iPad, or tablet at the Tech Help table in The Great Hall. Free! Our experts will be there to answer your questions about how your device works, how to load things onto it, and how to solve those annoying little problems that we all have from time to time!

The Great Hall
Technology

add to my calendar

COMMENTS

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.