Library Closed May 23-June 4 To Complete Move to Riverwalk Level

show all
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 03 2018 .
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Friday, Jun 1, 2018
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018

From Wednesday, May 23 through Sunday, June 3, the Library will be closed to move into the newly renovated Riverwalk Level/Interim Library. There will be some Library programming that will occur offsite during this time. The completion of this first phase of construction will culminate in a special opening reception Monday, June 4. Read more...

 

 

Image credits: HMA2

Throughout Library
Family
All ages

add to my calendar

COMMENTS

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.