Tabletop Games for Adults

show all
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Tue Jun 13 2017 except Mon Jul 04 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Jun 05 2017. Also includes Mon Jul 18 2016, Mon Sep 19 2016, Mon Jan 23 2017, Mon Jun 12 2017.
Monday, Jun 6, 2016 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Jul 18, 2016 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Aug 1, 2016 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Sep 19, 2016 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Oct 3, 2016 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Nov 7, 2016 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Dec 5, 2016 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Jan 23, 2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Feb 6, 2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Mar 6, 2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Apr 3, 2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 1, 2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Jun 12, 2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

settlers of catan

Note: June 2017 date will be Monday, June 12.

Join in a night of gaming and fun on the first Monday of each month. Enjoy a new generation of games, from "Settlers of Catan" to "King of Tokyo." Also, feel free to BYOG (Bring Your Own Game). Note: For July and September 2016, we will meet on the third Monday of the month due to national holidays on the first Monday.

Sheffer Reading Room
Games & Contests

add to my calendar

COMMENTS

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.