Tabletop Games for Adults

show all
Repeats every month on the second Monday and on the fourth Monday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Jun 10 2019. Also includes Mon Oct 01 2018.
Monday, Sep 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Sep 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Oct 1, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Nov 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Nov 26, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Dec 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Dec 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Jan 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Feb 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Mar 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Apr 8, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Apr 22, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Jun 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Jul 8, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Jul 22, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Aug 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Aug 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Sep 9, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Sep 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Dec 9, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

settlers of catan

Join in a night of gaming and fun on the second and fourth Monday of each month. Enjoy a new generation of games, from "Settlers of Catan" to "King of Tokyo." Also, feel free to BYOG (Bring Your Own Game). 

Room 216 (McCall Room)
Games & Contests

add to my calendar

COMMENTS

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.