Take a Tour of the Library!

show all
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 17 2019 except Tue Sep 03 2019.
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 10:00 AM

Drop in tours of the newly renovated Westport Library now available on Tuesdays,10-11 am, and Thursdays, 4-5 pm. Meet your guide, Jennifer Bangser, Director of Strategic Community Partnerships  at the upper parking lot entrance, alongside the wonderful new Library Café and South Gallery. Tours take about one hour. Contact Jennifer at JBangser [at] westportlibrary [dot] org if you have any questions. If you are part of a group that would like a tour tailored to your group's availability, please contact Jennifer to arrange.

Note: Tour cancellations will be posted on the website and on our social media platforms.

Throughout Library
Family

add to my calendar

COMMENTS

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.