calendar viewlist view

Upcoming (Seminars & Workshops)

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM