calendar viewlist view

Upcoming (Seminars & Workshops)

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 12:45 PM - 2:30 PM

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 12:45 PM - 2:30 PM

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 12:45 PM - 2:30 PM

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 12:45 PM - 2:30 PM

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 12:45 PM - 2:30 PM

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 12:45 PM - 2:30 PM

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 12:45 PM - 2:30 PM

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 12:45 PM - 2:30 PM

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 12:45 PM - 2:30 PM

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 12:45 PM - 2:30 PM

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 12:45 PM - 2:30 PM

Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 12:45 PM - 2:30 PM