Celebrating Library Card Signup Month!

show all
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 30 2018 except Thu Sep 20 2018, Fri Sep 21 2018.
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018
Sunday, Sep 2, 2018
Monday, Sep 3, 2018
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Sunday, Sep 9, 2018
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018

SEPTEMBER IS
LIBRARY CARD SIGN-UP MONTH!

Watch for a library card application in your First-Grade child's backpack so that they can get their very own library card (if they don't have one already.)  Westport Children's Librarians will be making special deliveries of Library cards and other fun stuff to each first-grade class in Westport Public Schools!!!

September is a great time for EVERYONE to make sure they have a Library card (and that we have accurate contact information for you!)

Other
Teachers, Parents, Grade 1

add to my calendar