DeweyKnit: Grade4toAdult

show all
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 19 2018 except Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 05 2018.
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Learn how to knit, get help with a project or just hang out and knit.  Cozy & companionable!

Inexperienced knitters should bring size 8 needles and worsted weight yarn.

For new to experienced knitters from Grade 4 to Adults.

If you have any questions, please contact
Mary Parmelee
(mparmelee [at] westportlibrary [dot] org)
or
Kris Nash
(knash [at] westportlibrary [dot] org)

Program Room
Maker Kids

add to my calendar