Elevator will be out of service beginning April 16

show all
Repeats every day until Thu May 31 2018 .
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Sunday, Apr 15, 2018
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Sunday, Apr 29, 2018
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Friday, May 4, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018

No worries!  In a very few weeks, the Children's Library will relocate to the Interim Library, the newly renovated lower level of the Library.

There will be a stroller-friendly entrance by the river
(parking area to be announces.)

Meanwhile, you may park strollers in the Great Hall on the main level
(in the middle of the Art Exhibit!)

Smilow Family Children's Library
All ages

add to my calendar

COMMENTS

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.