FridayFunFilms:AgesBirth-6

show all
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 30 2017 except Fri May 12 2017, Fri May 19 2017.
Friday, Mar 3, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, Mar 10, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, Mar 17, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, Mar 24, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, Mar 31, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, Apr 7, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, Apr 14, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, Apr 21, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, Apr 28, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 5, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 26, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, Jun 2, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, Jun 9, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, Jun 16, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, Jun 23, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, Jun 30, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Enjoy short films based on popular children's picture books.
Fridays @ 10:30am
Please bring your grownup!

(NOTE:  There will be no program on May 12 & May 19)


These short films - usually under 10 minutes each - familiarize children with both popular and classic children's picture books.  Our collection includes both animation and live action and the majority of selections are produced by our neighbor next door, the award-winning Weston Wood Studios

"Weston Woods has remained the principal innovator in the translation of picture books into the audiovisual media, and the pioneer of the multimedia approach to children's literature." ~ Scholastic.com


McManus Room or Higgins Room

add to my calendar

COMMENTS

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.