HomeworkHelp: Grades2-8

show all
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 28 2018 except Thu Sep 07 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 10, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Do you need help with the homework your teacher assigned? A certified teacher from the Westport Public Schools is available to assist you.
For grades 2-8

Tuesdays 6:45 - 7:45pm
Thursdays 5:30 - 6:30 pm
No registration required - Just drop in!

For further information, contact Mary Parmelee
(mparmelee [at] westportlibrary [dot] org)

Smilow Family Children's Library

add to my calendar

COMMENTS

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.