HomeworkHelp: Grades2-8

show all
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 24 2018 except Thu Sep 07 2017, Tue Sep 26 2017, Tue Oct 31 2017, Tue Nov 14 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Feb 13 2018, Tue Feb 20 2018, Tue Feb 27 2018, Tue Mar 20 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018, Tue Apr 10 2018, Thu Apr 12 2018, Tue May 29 2018.
Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Do you need help with the homework your teacher assigned? A certified teacher from the Westport Public Schools is available to assist you.
For grades 2-8

Tuesdays 6:45 - 7:45pm
Thursdays 5:30 - 6:30 pm
No registration required - Just drop in!

For further information, contact Mary Parmelee
(mparmelee [at] westportlibrary [dot] org)

Smilow Family Children's Library

add to my calendar

COMMENTS

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.