HomeworkHelp: GradesK-8

show all
Repeats every week until Thu Apr 27 2017 except Tue Mar 14 2017, Tue Apr 11 2017, Thu Apr 13 2017.
Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Kids can come meet with a
certified Westport teacher who is available to provide homework support for grades K – 8.

Tuesdays 5:30 - 6:30 pm
Thursdays 5 - 6 pm
No registration required - Just drop in!

(NOTE:  There will no meetings on April 11 & April 13.)

For further information, contact Mary Parmelee
(mparmelee [at] westportlibrary [dot] org)

Smilow Family Children's Library

add to my calendar

COMMENTS

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.