Rhythm&Rhyme:Birth-5Yrs

show all
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 28 2012 except Mon May 28 2012, Mon Jul 16 2012, Mon Jul 23 2012.
Monday, May 7, 2012 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, May 14, 2012 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, May 21, 2012 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, Jun 4, 2012 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, Jun 11, 2012 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, Jun 18, 2012 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, Jun 25, 2012 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, Jul 2, 2012 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, Jul 9, 2012 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, Jul 30, 2012 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, Aug 6, 2012 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, Aug 13, 2012 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, Aug 20, 2012 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, Aug 27, 2012 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Enjoy a half-hour program of song, stories, music and finger play.  Improve your cultural literacy and rock out at the same time!

Mondays @ 10:30am

McManus Room

add to my calendar

COMMENTS

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.