Storytime@Longshore:AllAges

show all
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 24 2012 .
Thursday, Jun 28, 2012 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, Jul 5, 2012 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, Jul 12, 2012 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, Jul 19, 2012 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, Aug 9, 2012 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, Aug 16, 2012 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, Aug 23, 2012 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Start your day outdoors with stories and songs at beautiful Evan Harding Point in Longshore Club Park.  And you don't even need a Westport beach sticker!

If it rains, the program will be cancelled.  If in doubt, please call 203.291.4810.

Use this Google map to find the park, then follow the map below to reach Evan Harding Point within the park.  Public parking is only steps away.

Longshore Club Park

add to my calendar

COMMENTS

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.