STORYWALK:AllAges

show all
Repeats every day until Fri Aug 31 2018 .
Friday, Jul 13, 2018
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018
Sunday, Jul 15, 2018
Monday, Jul 16, 2018
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018
Friday, Jul 20, 2018
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018
Monday, Jul 23, 2018
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018
Friday, Jul 27, 2018
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018
Monday, Jul 30, 2018
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018
Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018
Thursday, Aug 2, 2018
Friday, Aug 3, 2018
Saturday, Aug 4, 2018
Sunday, Aug 5, 2018
Monday, Aug 6, 2018
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018
Friday, Aug 10, 2018
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018
Monday, Aug 13, 2018
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018
Friday, Aug 17, 2018
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018
Monday, Aug 20, 2018
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018
Monday, Aug 27, 2018
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Friday, Aug 31, 2018

StoryWalk®:
An Outdoor Story Book Installation
begins July 13 and lasts all summer!
Location:  Library Riverwalk & Garden to Levitt Pavilion Pathway

Come experience StoryWalk®, an innovative and delightful way for children — and adults! — to read a story and to take a walk at the same time. This self-guided walk meanders along the Library Riverwalk and the Levitt Pavilion Riverfront parks.  Enjoy beautiful views of the Saugatuck River as you stroll and discover each page in the story.

This is a short walk (less than one-quarter of a mile) and is appropriate for all ages. Availability coincides with park hours set by Parks & Recreation Department.

StoryWalk® is cosponsored by The Smilow Family Children's Library and the Westport Parks & Recreation Department.  Storywalk® is a registered service mark owned by Anne Ferguson of Montpelier, VT.

Riverwalk Patio
All ages

add to my calendar

COMMENTS

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.