SummerReading Club2019

show all
Repeats every day until Mon Sep 02 2019 except Fri Jul 19 2019, Sat Jul 20 2019, Sun Jul 21 2019, Mon Jul 22 2019, Fri Jul 26 2019, Sat Jul 27 2019, Sun Jul 28 2019, Wed Aug 14 2019, Thu Aug 15 2019, Thu Aug 22 2019, Fri Aug 23 2019, Sat Aug 24 2019.
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Sunday, Jun 2, 2019
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
Sunday, Jun 9, 2019
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
Friday, Jun 14, 2019
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
Friday, Jun 21, 2019
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
Friday, Jun 28, 2019
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
Sunday, Jun 30, 2019
Monday, Jul 1, 2019
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019
Thursday, Jul 4, 2019
Friday, Jul 5, 2019
Saturday, Jul 6, 2019
Sunday, Jul 7, 2019
Monday, Jul 8, 2019
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019
Friday, Jul 12, 2019
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019
Monday, Jul 15, 2019
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019
Monday, Jul 29, 2019
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019
Friday, Aug 2, 2019
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019
Sunday, Aug 4, 2019
Monday, Aug 5, 2019
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019
Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019
Thursday, Aug 8, 2019
Friday, Aug 9, 2019
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019
Monday, Aug 12, 2019
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Sunday, Sep 1, 2019
Monday, Sep 2, 2019

Sign up for
Summer Reading Club 

ANY TIME through
Monday, September 2

Register in person at the Library
OR
Register and keep track
of your books online >>

 

READ -  Anything!
READ - Anytime!
READ - Anywhere!

Drop by the Children's Library to pick up prizes
and to
make a decoration for every 5 books you read!

Need reading ideas?

Check out Summer Reading Club HQ >>

 

A huge thanks to the Westport Young Women's League,
sponsor of the Summer Reading Club.
Additional prizes are contributed by Shake Shack, McDonald's of Westport, Sunny Daes of Westport, Westport Pizzeria and Skyzone of Norwalk.

Other
All ages

add to my calendar