calendar viewlist view

Upcoming (Grade 3)

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Friday, Dec 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM