calendar viewlist view

Upcoming (Grade 3)

Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday, Apr 28, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, May 4, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday, May 5, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, May 11, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday, May 12, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, May 18, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday, May 19, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, May 21, 2017 1:15 PM - 2:45 PM

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, May 25, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday, May 26, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday, Jun 2, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday, Jun 9, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, Jun 15, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday, Jun 22, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Thursday, Jul 6, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM