calendar viewlist view

Upcoming (Grade 6)

Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Sunday, Oct 29, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Saturday, Nov 25, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Sunday, Dec 3, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM