calendar viewlist view

Upcoming (Grade 6)

Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Jul 6, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday, Jul 6, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Jul 13, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday, Jul 13, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Jul 20, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday, Jul 20, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Saturday, Jul 22, 2017 8:00 PM - Sunday, Jul 23, 2017 7:00 AM

Monday, Jul 24, 2017 - Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017

Monday, Jul 24, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Jul 27, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday, Jul 27, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Aug 3, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Aug 10, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM