calendar viewlist view

Upcoming (Grade 6)

Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Jan 26, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday, Jan 27, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, Jan 30, 2017 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Feb 2, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday, Feb 3, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, Feb 9, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday, Feb 9, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, Feb 10, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Feb 16, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday, Feb 17, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, Mar 2, 2017 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Friday, Mar 3, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, Mar 4, 2017 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Friday, Mar 10, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, Mar 11, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Thursday, Mar 16, 2017 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Thursday, Mar 16, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, Mar 17, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM