calendar viewlist view

Upcoming (Grade 7)

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Saturday, Dec 23, 2017 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Thursday, Dec 28, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Thursday, Dec 28, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Friday, Dec 29, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Saturday, Dec 30, 2017 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM