calendar viewlist view

Upcoming (Maker Kids)

Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, Sep 17, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, Sep 24, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, Oct 1, 2017 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, Oct 8, 2017 1:15 PM - 2:45 PM

Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM