calendar viewlist view

Upcoming (Maker Kids)

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, Dec 23, 2017 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Thursday, Dec 28, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Thursday, Dec 28, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Friday, Dec 29, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Friday, Dec 29, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Saturday, Dec 30, 2017 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, Jan 14, 2018 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM