Drop-In Tech Help

show all
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 26 2020 except Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019.
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

tech helpCome in Tuesdays from 4-6 and Fridays from 3-5 pm to get some personal training on your ereader, iPad, or tablet at the Tech Help table in the Trefz Forum. Free! Our experts will be there to answer your questions about how your device works, how to load things onto it, and how to solve those annoying little problems that we all have from time to time!

Trefz Forum
Technology, Tech Training

add to my calendar

COMMENTS

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.