Governance and Nominations Special Meeting to Approve Slate of Officers for FY 2020-2021 July 21, 2020

Held Via Zoom Conference Call

Pat Weiser called the meeting to order at 4:02 pm

Attendees: Pat Wieser, Iain Bruce, Jeremy Price, Celeste LaCroix, Rob Haroun, Sivan Hong

Absent: Sheila Ward, Faye Schoenherr

Quick discussion on meeting day and time for this committee this year.

The day will remain the same, 2nd Tuesday of the month, but the time will be changed to 5 pm.

Pat then read the recommended Slate of Officers to the committee:

- Iain Bruce, President
- Sivan Hong, Sr. VP
- Jonathan Cunitz Treasurer
- Jeremy Price Secretary
- Scott Bennewitz VP Finance
- Emily DiMiceli VP Development
- Pat Wieser VP Governance & Nominations

Celeste LaCroix made a motion to approve the recommended Slate of Officers and Rob Haroun seconded the motion. The motion was unanimously approved by the committee.

With no further business the meeting adjourned at 4:11 pm.