News

Featured News 
Tue, Jan 30, 2024
2024 TEAM Westport Teen Diversity Essay Contest, Co-Sponsored by The Westport Library
Mon, Jan 22, 2024
English Conversation Group to Kick Off at The Westport Library
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
Dr. Clarence B. Jones, Former Advisor to Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr., Honored Before a Capacity Crowd at the 18th Annual MLK Celebration Held at The Westport Library
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
The Westport Library Kicks Off 2024 Exhibits with New Art Installations from The Westport Astronomical Society, Lucy Krupenye, and Terry Tannen
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
Craig Melvin, Trey Ellis, Kersten Stevens, Richard Blumenthal, and Ritchie Torres to Join Dr. Clarence B. Jones for 18th Annual Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration at The Westport Library
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
Brubeck Brothers Quartet to Perform at The Westport Library for Special Fundraising Event
Mon, Dec 18, 2023
Lauded A24 Rerelease of Jonathan Demme's Talking Heads Concert Film, ‘Stop Making Sense’ Screens in Benefit of VersoFest and WPKN
Wed, Dec 13, 2023
Dr. Clarence B. Jones, Speechwriter and Advisor to Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr., to Serve as Guest of Honor for 18th Annual Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration at The Westport Library
Mon, Dec 11, 2023
Electric Power Pop Rockers The Lemon Twigs to Headline VersoFest 2024 Kickoff Concert
Thu, Dec 7, 2023
Westport Library to Welcome Wind Phones, a Gift to the Community and a Lasting Tribute to the Remarkable Lynda Bluestein
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
Legendary Music Producer Tony Visconti to Headline VersoFest 2024 at The Westport Library
Mon, Nov 20, 2023
Big Fall Book Sale at The Westport Library, December 1-4
News Archives
crossmenuchevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram