Stephen Graham Jones

Stephen G Jones
Stephen Graham Jones is the New York Times bestselling author of The Only Good Indians. He has been an NEA fellowship recipient and been recipient of several awards including: the Ray Bradbury Award from the Los Angeles Times, the Bram Stoker Award, the Shirley Jackson Award, the Jesse Jones Award for Best Work of Fiction from the Texas Institute of Letters, the Independent Publishers Award for Multicultural Fiction, and the Alex Award from American Library Association.  Stephen is the Ivena Baldwin Professor of English at the University of Colorado Boulder.
Don't Fear the Reaper

Event & Book Info

Book: Don't Fear the Reaper
Genre: Horror
Panel: The Circular Relationship: A Panel about Writers and Editors/Reading Glasses . . . LIVE!
Date: Sept. 10
Time: 12 pm/6 pm
crossmenuchevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram